Casualty Roll in Chronological Order
November 1914

 

Battalion

Name

Monday 2nd November 1914

2nd Bn. Second Lieutenant, Leslie George Hamlyn Harris

Wednesday 4th November 1914

2nd Bn. Private, 9384, A. H. Stagg

Thursday 5th November 1914

1st Battalion land at Le Havre, France.

Friday 6th November 1914

2nd Bn. Private, 9727, Samuel Smith

Saturday 7th November 1914

Unknown Lieutenant, Jesse Marson Atkin

Sunday 9th November 1914

3rd (Reserve) Bn. Private, 3472, R. Garton

Thursday 12th November 1914

Unknown Lieutenant, S. Fielding

Friday 13th November 1914

2nd Bn. Private, 11955, A. Singleton

Monday 16th November 1914

1st Bn. Private, 11408, Albert Dulake

Tuesday 17th November 1914

1st Bn. Private, 10393, Septimus G. Backhouse
1st Bn. Private, 9952, Henry Bywater
1st Bn. Private, 10268, W. Rhodes

Friday 20th November 1914

1st Bn. Lieutenant, Maclean Proctor Dilworth
1st Bn. Drummer, 11806, A Skinner

Saturday 21st November 1914

1st Bn. Private, 11525, Joseph Taylor
2nd Bn. Lance Sergeant, 6388, T. Murphy

Sunday 22nd November 1914

1st Bn. Lance Corporal,1 1053, John Francis Cope
1st Bn. Private, 9122, Frederick Fulham
1st Bn. Private, 11034, George William Smith
1st Bn. Private, 11232, Benjamin Turner
1st Bn. Lance Corporal, 8749, Jarvis Walters

Monday 23rd November 1914

1/6th Bn. Colour Sergeant, 2900, Frederick Bull

Tuesday 24th November 1914

2nd Bn. Private, 6461, James Beattie

Thursday 26th November 1914

1st Bn. Private, 11350, Henry Butcher

Friday 27th November 1914

1st Bn. Private, 8912, Richard Holmes
1st Bn. Lance Corporal, 11192, J Lacey
1st Bn. Private, 8902, John Millington
1st Bn. Private, 9979, James Murphy
1st Bn. Private, 11309, William Wooding
2nd Bn. Private, 2822, E. Hickman

Saturday 28th November 1914

1st Bn. Private, 10310, Albert Edward Thompson
2nd Bn. Lance Corporal, 6083,William Smith
Depot Private, 10407, W. Shread

Sunday 29th November 1914

2nd Bn. Private, 829, J. Dillon
2nd Bn. Private, 11937, Herbert Sully