Casualty Roll in Chronological Order
February 1915

Battalion

Name

Monday 1st February 1915

1st Bn. Private, 6892, John Shipman Severn
1st Bn. Private, 10983, George Rowland Straw

Tuesday 2nd February 1915

2nd Bn. Private, 9639, Charles Boaden
1/6th Bn. Private, 1739, John Bower

Thursday 4th February 1915

1st Bn. Private, 13428, J Dilkes

Friday 5th February 1915

1st Bn. Private, 10979, John William Buttfield
1st Bn. Private, 13686, H. Cox
2nd Bn. Private, 3539, H. Atkins

Saturday 6th February 1915

1st Bn. Corporal, 10952, James Easton
1st Bn. Private, 4659, F. Harris

Monday 8th February 1915

3rd (Reserve) Bn. Private, 1499, E. Cox

Tuesday 9th February 1915

1st Bn. Sergeant, 8508, J S. Tee

Wednesday 10th February 1915

2nd Bn. Private, 4591, A. Fletcher

Saturday 13th February 1915

1st Bn. Private, 13576, Edward Webster

Sunday 14th February 1915

1st Bn. Private, 14114, Harry Dove
1st Bn. Private, 11326, Edward Charles Mapley

Thursday 18th February 1915

1st Bn. Private, 4360, Henry Bagnall

Friday 19th February 1915

2nd Bn. Private, 3402, J. Crinage

Saturday 20th February 1915

1st Bn. Private, 11400, W. Mansell
1st Bn. Private, 6629, Giles Morgan
2nd Bn. Private, 3131, A. Daykin
2nd Bn. Private, 4496, M. Dear
3rd (Reserve) Bn. Private, 21852, Ernest George Faulkner
4th (Extra Reserve) Bn. Private, 14178, J Saxton

Sunday 21st February 1915

2nd Bn. Private, 4492, Archibald Boaden
2nd Bn. Sergeant, 9019, Samuel Fetterplace
2nd Bn. Corporal, 10014, J. Pannell

Tuesday 23rd February 1915

Unknown Private, 8784, W. Headley

Wednesday 24th February 1915

1st Bn. Private,11721,Arthur, Green

Thursday 25th February 1915

1st Bn. Private, 11732, Charles E. Barker
1st Bn. Private, 4824, Alfred George Field
1st Bn. Private, 13912, Leonard Hatherley

Saturday 27th February 1915

1st Bn. Private, 12189, Francis Edward Bilson

Sunday 28th February 1915

2nd Bn. Private, 4260, G. A.Hazard
*CWGC - Commonwealth War Graves Commission