Casualty Roll in Chronological Order
November 1916

Battalion

Name

Wednesday 1st November 1916

10th Bn. Private, 13030, R. Moran
15th Bn. Private, 41835, Ted May
16th Bn. Private, 70100, E. J. Taylor

Thursday 2nd November 1916

10th Bn. Private, 12861, Ernest Seston
15th Bn. Corporal, 25388, H. Buckland
15th Bn. Private, 24188, A. Hardy
15th Bn. Captain, James Percival Hodgkinson
15th Bn. Private, 27812, C H,Jackson
15th Bn. Private, 24280, E,Marriott
15th Bn. Private, 30960, John Thomas,Richards
15th Bn. Private, 24369, David,Spicer

Friday 3rd November 1916

2nd Bn. Private, 3844, H. Tart

Sunday 5th November 1916

11th Bn. Private, 17972, Harold Grange
17th Bn. Private, 71079, J. Andrews
17th Bn. Second Lieutenant, Frederick Donald Fox
17th Bn. Corporal, 28342, A. V. Harris
17th Bn. Private, 51038, Abraham Markham

Monday 6th November 1916

10th Bn. Private, 14297, George A. Fletcher
10th Bn. Private, 19820, Ernest Edward Foster
17th Bn. Private, 70265, Walter Neale

Tuesday 7th November 1916

3rd (Reserve) Bn. Lieutenant, Thomas James Bowers

Wednesday 8th November 1916

2nd Bn. Private, 43827, Alfred Blinkhorn
10th Bn. Private, 14267, Alfred Bramwell
10th Bn. Lance Corporal, 14878, Harry Parker
10th Bn. Private, 70513, James Alec Shaw
16th Bn. Private, 26441, Joseph Moody

Thursday 9th November 1916

10th Bn. Private, 17857, Spencer Ball
10th Bn. Private, 14436, Alfred Victor Elliott
20th (Labour) Bn. Private, 43415, S. Leedham

Friday 10th November 1916

3rd (Reserve) Bn. Private, 7477, Reginald Melbourne Parsons
17th Bn. Private, 32001, James William Wilson

Saturday 11th November 1916

12th (Pioneer) Bn Private, 32549, Arthur Tomlinson
20th (Labour) Bn. Private, 48543, H. Flavell

Sunday 12th November 1916

16th Bn. Private, 71123, H. Shaw

Monday 13th November 1916

1st Bn. Lance Corporal, 11027, W. A. Shepherd
16th Bn. Lance Corporal, 26284, Alfred Henry Allen
16th Bn. Private, 52927, George William Boyer
16th Bn. Private, 27479, Wilfred Eakin
16th Bn. Private, 25848, George Paul Hooker
16th Bn. Private, 26859, George Robinson
16th Bn. Private, 25451, Frederick Charles Staley
16th Bn. Private, 27217, Samuel Unwin
17th Bn. Lance Corporal, 35520, Albert George Meads

Tuesday 14th November 1916

1st Bn. Sergeant, 9450, J. Swift
1st Bn. Private, 18706, Arthur White

Wednesday 15th November 1916

20th (Labour) Bn. Private, 48778, Tom Sibborn

Thursday 16th November 1916

2nd Bn. Private, 70633, J. Stone
12th (Pioneer) Bn. Private, 17354, James Fletcher

Friday 17th November 1916

15th Bn. Private, 24567, William Jennings
16th Bn. Private, 71118, William Harry Norton

Saturday 18th November 1916

1st Bn. Private, 21663, G. R. Bould
10th Bn. Private, 19587, T. Green

Sunday 19th November 1916

2nd Bn. Private, 44516, H. Beats
3rd (Reserve) Bn. Lance Corporal 21982, A. Brownlow
2/7th Bn. Corporal, 3748, Ernest Snowden
Depot. Private, 27653, W. Barnes

Monday 20th November 1916

16th Bn. Private, 32753, W. D. Rippon

Tuesday 21st November 1916

3rd (Reserve) Bn. Private, 26423, H. Allison
7th Bn. Private, 7269, S. E. Blackshaw
11th Bn. Corporal, 70120, James Edward Hannant
16th Bn. Lance Corporal, 26720, E. Beeden

Wednesday 22nd November 1916

9th Bn. Private, 26774, Fred Robinson

Friday 24th November 1916

9th Bn. Private, 71070, William Richard Alexander
9th Bn. Company Sergeant Major, 8576, Richard Bailey
9th Bn. Lance Corporal, 70859, S. Barton
9th Bn. Private, 70997, S. Bell
9th Bn. Private, 25367, W. Bradley
9th Bn. Private, 70810, Herbert Burrows
9th Bn. Second Lieutenant, W. O. Crowther
9th Bn. Private, 50619, Harry Dent
9th Bn. Private, 22913, Samuel Goddard
9th Bn. Private, 70992, A. Smith
9th Bn. Private, 51975, B. Taylor
9th Bn. Private, 70989, Harold Duncan Taylor
15th Bn. Private, 24889, Herbert Wheatcroft
15th Bn. Second Lieutenant, Roland Wheatley
15th Bn. Private, 25197, Horace Attwood Williams

Saturday 25th November 1916

10th Bn. Private, 13167, William Henry Randle
15th Bn. Private, 23903, F. Bridges
15th Bn. Private, 26869, G. Newton
15th Bn. Second Lieutenant, Frank Percival Stubbs
15th Bn. Private, 31606, Samuel Wells
17th Bn. Lance Corporal, 30857, Albert Samuel Dickinson

Sunday 26th November 1916

9th Bn. Private, 22298, John William Leivars
9th Bn. Private, 70883, William J. Lloyd
9th Bn. Lieutenant, Albert Victor Prosser
15th Bn. Private, 35683, W. A. Aldridge
15th Bn. Private, 38728, W. K. Baily
15th Bn. Private, 31701, M/ Clarridge
15th Bn. Private, 32808, Roland Cox
15th Bn. Private, 39929, James Clark Hobday
15th Bn. Private, 40958, W. H. Holland
15th Bn. Private, 42196, E. Kendrick
15th Bn. Private, 35406, W. C. Spencer
15th Bn. Private, 40762, Albert Edward Waymark
15th Bn. Private, 24810, A. Whyatt

Monday 27th November 1916

9th Bn. Lance Corporal, 17661,William Barratt
9th Bn. Private, 32279, Herbert Spencer

Wednesday 29th November 1916

9th Bn. Private, 71047, Joseph Claud Baker
9th Bn. Private, 25299, Henry Bentley
9th Bn. Private, 21714, Joseph De Banke
9th Bn. Private, 45933, George Frederick Sibson
9th Bn. Private, 70943, Victor Hugh Simpson