Casualty Roll in Chronological Order
December 1918

Battalion

Name

Sunday 1st December 1918

2/6th Bn. Private, 20897, W. H. Watson
10th bn. Private, 103499, F. W. Priestland
11th Bn. Private, 58195, Saville Tasker
Unknown Private, 120020, W. H. Broadhead

Monday 2nd December 1918

1/6th Bn. Private, 2423, R. P. Peacock
12th (Pioneer) Bn. Private, 76010, A. S. Poyser

Tuesday 3rd December 1918

2nd Bn. Private, 8844, J. Harding
3rd (Reserve) Bn. Private, 56430, Frederick Hind

Wednesday 4th December 1918

10th Bn. Corporal, 14379, George White
Unknown Private, 31397, James Mellors

Thursday 5th December 1918

1st Bn. Private, 109123, Joseph Shaw

Saturday 6th December 1918

2/6th Bn. Private, 263011, F. Wild
7th Bn. Private, 102339, J. Rice
15th Bn. Private, 331270, Horace Neale

Sunday 7th December 1918

12th (Pioneer) Bn. Private, 21666, S. Allen
3rd (Reserve) Bn. Private, 34016, C. Rice
Depot Private, 96775, Horace Francis Mccarthy
Unknown Private, 331224, F. Holmes

Monday 8th December 1918

5th Bn. Private, 49750, G. E. Crowther
10th Bn. Private, 117258, W. Preece
1st Garrison Bn. Private, 63667, F. G. Hubbard
3rd (Reserve) Bn. Private, 120989, C. Littlejohn

Tuesday 9th December 1918

2nd Bn. Private, 117391, John Willie Hall
2nd Bn. Private, 11015, George James Kirkham
Depot Private, 72965, George Edward Tyson

Wednesday 10th December 1918

2nd Bn. Private, 10235, G. Tomlinson
2/5th Bn. Private, 242617, P. W. Toder
Unknown Lance Sergeant, 240355, Stanley Locklin

Friday 12th December 1918

1/5th Bn. Private, 201517, W. Sowter
3/7th Bn. Private, 6022, R. W. Streeter

Saturday 13th December 1918

20th (Labour) Bn. Private, 43878, L. Moss

Sunday 14th December 1918

18th Bn. Private,18/30746, H. Moore
Depot Private, 306258, A. J. Duke

Monday 15th December 1918

2/6th Bn. Private, 71535, George Robert Porritt

Tuesday 16th December 1918

2/7th Bn. Private, 266353, F. Twigger

Tuesday 24th December 1918

1/8th Bn. Private, 307559, Harold Edward Buzan

Thursday 26th December 1918

1/6th Bn. Private, 203841, William Mellor Beresford

Saturday 28th December 1918

9th Bn. Private, 120442, Joseph Ernest Bramham

Sunday 29th December 1918

Depot Private, 43679, Bryan Macdonald

Monday 30th December 1918

Unknown Private, 120516, J. T. Currey

Tuesday 31st December 1918

2nd Bn. Lance Corporal, 71280, H. J. Greenfield
*CWGC - Commonwealth War Graves Commission