Home
- Roll of Honour - Chronological Order - Timeline - Search - What's New - About Us

Casualty Roll in Chronological Order
1920

Battalion

Name

Thursday 1st January 1920

2/5th Bn. Private, 3157, Frederick Henson

Wednesday 7th January 1920

11th Bn. Private, 6580, William Royston

Saturday 17th January 1920

Unknown Lance Corporal, 28102, W. F. Whitehead

Thursday 22nd January 1920

2nd Bn. Private, 124956, A. Cornish

Saturday 31st January 1920

8th Bn. Private, 94921, Wilfred Davies
Depot Private, 103137, George Phillip Webster

Monday 2nd February 1920

2/5th Bn. Lance Corporal, 5629, George Frederick Arthur Mole

Sunday 8th February 1920

15th Bn. Private, 330088, F. Mantle

Tuesday 10th February 1920

2nd Bn. Private, 9306, J. A. Hallam

Friday 13th February 1920

21st Bn. Sergeant, 31142, L. Gazeley

Monday 16th February 1920

Depot Private, 20861, George Gospel

Sunday 22nd February 1920

11th Bn. Sergeant, 16980, Clarence Kirkland

Wednesday 25th February 1920

4th (Extra Reserve) Bn. Private, 105727, S. Mallender

Friday 27th February 1920

Depot Private, 58520, J. Rawson

Sunday 29th February 1920

51st  (Graduated) Bn. Private, 123987, W. H. Newman

Friday 5th March 1920

3rd (Reserve) Bn. Private, 59083, John Thomas Watson

Thursday 18th March 1920

Unknown Private, 106313, William Broome

Saturday 3rd April 1920

18th Bn. Private, 32894, A. Turner

Monday 5th April 1920

1st Bn. Private, 102401, B. Edwards

Wednesday 7th April 1920

Unknown Sergeant, 27247, Alwyn Stevenson

Tuesday 13th April 1920

7th Bn. Private, 266761, Frederick Mcalonan

Saturday 24th April 1920

Unknown Sergeant, 6932, J. Tebbutt

Monday 26th April 1920

12th (Pioneer) Bn. Private, 94380, Frederick Robinson

Friday 7th May 1920

1/6th Bn. Corporal, 3064, T. Orwin

Wednesday 12th May 1920

12th (Pioneer) Bn. Private, 20617, George Hodkin

Friday 14th May 1920

7th Bn. Private, 266882, Wallace Keetley

Saturday 15th May 1920

Unknown Private, 203521, John William Booker

Thursday 20th May 1920

1/5th Bn. Private, 235243, W. H. Hinckley

Wednesday 26th May 1920

Unknown Private, 89938, H. Smith

Thursday 27th May 1920

3rd (Reserve) Bn. Private, 32739, W. D. Smith

Friday 4th June 1920

2/7th Bn. Sergeant, 265895, Arthur Holden

Monday 7th June 1920

Unknown Company Quartermaster Sergeant, 9374, Arthur Eyre

Sunday 27th June 1920,

Unknown Sergeant, 6416, Thomas Lowe

Friday 2nd July 1920

1st Bn. Private, 127159,W. Scott

Tuesday 13th July 1920

11th Bn. Private, C/587, Frederick Stone

Wednesday 21st July 1920

1st Bn. Private, 127126, J. Flint

Thursday 22nd July 1920

Depot Corporal, 306040, G. Bown

Friday 23rd July 1920

3rd (Reserve) Bn. Private, 122177, H. Grace

Thursday 5th August 1920

Unknown Private, 260170, Samuel Saggs

Wednesday 11th August 1920

12th (Pioneer) Bn. Private, 201063, F. Fisher

Monday 30th August 1920

Unknown Sergeant, 18148, William John Pinneger

Friday 3rd September 1920

Depot Private, 2861, E. Wright

Sunday 5th September 1920

Unknown Private, 5169, J. A. Windmill

Monday 6th September 1920

2nd Bn. Private, 4961862, J. Ellis

Friday 17th September 1920

Unknown Private, 48298, T. G. Shaw

Monday 20th September 1920

2nd Bn. Private, 13793, Joseph Belk

Thursday 30th September 1920

Unknown Private, 70619, J. W. Davidson

Saturday 13th November 1920

1/6th Bn. Lance Sergeant, 240526, J. Vanes

Thursday 18th November 1920

2nd Bn. Private, 4962599, Fredrick Griffin

Monday 22nd November 1920

2nd Bn. Private, 4962029, Ernest John Bignell

Wednesday 24th November 1920

2/6th Bn. Private, 2854, J. Clarke

Thursday 16th December 1920

2/6th Bn. Private, 2079, G. T. Foster

Sunday 19th December 1920

15th Bn. Private, 85308, G. E. Chaplin
Unknown Private, 26179, Cephas Gregory

 

Footer